President: Grigoris Papachristos
Vice President: Nikos Paschaloudis
Secretary: Odysseas Manolopoulos
Funds: Zafiro Kousiopoulou
Member: Chaido Papachatzi
Member : Platon Taschounidis
Member : Giorgos SamalisΣαμαλής
Member : Periklis Chatzigiannis
Member : Nikos Lakasas

With the unanimous decision of the Board of Directors of the Olympus Festival Organization, the new committees were appointed to handle and elaborate the programs and activities of the Olympus Festival.